A Freelance Web Designer & Developer in Yogyakarta, Indonesia

eDesigner

Hey! I’m a freelance web designer and developer based on Yogyakarta, Indonesia. Yogyakarta is known as one of the most developed IT community in Indonesia and I’m proud to be part of it. I have great experiences on web development and have been working with websites since 2000 and have created various works both for me and my clients.

I’m a web standard evangelist; I design websites with XHTML, CSS, Flash, PHP, ASP, AJAX and JS to meet web standard and SEO in mind for better results and performance. I’m also capable of developing a custom Content Management System using PHP and MySQL Database. In a term of Open Source web application, I found myself experienced enough on working with well known Open Source CMS like WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, Dolphin e.g.

In general, I provide services which consists of various website solutions to help either individuals, professionals, business owners or corporate on their website as an online presence. No matter what kind of website you need, I’m eager to help on your web development project.

Web Design and Development Service
To sum up, I’m able to work with you on projects from something like developing simple website for small businesses, redesigning your current website, create custom WordPress / Joomla / Dolphin / Drupal theme, developing web based application, or even just helping you out to troubleshoot your website. You can simply hire me to work with you on any of your web related project.

How it Works?
You can simply contact me; I’ll evaluate the information and send you a respond based on the inquiry. I may ask you more detail information before proceed further more. Once I have enough information about the project, I’ll send you the price quote and any other information.

The progress of any ongoing projects can be monitored online logging in to the client area I will provide which username and password will be sent to your email address along with the project Terms and Agreement. When everything is done, an Invoice will be sent and tehe result will be delivered after I receive the payment.

Easy Payment
I’m a PayPal verified member, so payment with Credit Card (Visa, Master Card etc.) is fully supported and I can make sure that it safe to pay your invoice online. You don’t need to have an account on PayPal, as long as you have a valid Credit Card. All you need to do is follow the link on the invoice sent to your e-mail.

Contact Me
Interested to working with me? Click here to go to my website. Fill out the form and tell me about your project. Describe your project to me and I will come back to you with solutions, plans and no-obligation price quote.

If you can provide an example, that would be great. Include links to several other website you like so I can get clearer view of how your taste of a good web site you might think of.

The information is needed to get more understanding of your website design projects and your business. The more you tell me about your project the better the result will be.
Get in touch, and let’s discuss all the possibilities.

Connect with Me
Mobile : +62-81-2288-666-22
Website: http://www.coroflot.com/RaihanMazumder
E-mail: raihan_mazumder@yahoo.com

GoogleTalk: raihan.mazumder@gmail.com
Live Messenger: raihan_mazumder@hotmail.com
Skype: RaihanMazumder
Yahoo: raihan_mazumder@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

